Using a screen reader and having problems using this website? Ring up. 2 1 0... 6 9, 7 5... 5 5 5. During regular business hours. If you need help with our online store. Ring up. 4 0, 7. 2, 6 1, 4 2, 9 0.
Six Flags Fiesta Texas
Six Flags Fiesta Texas
San Antonio, Texas

Park Operating Schedule

Six Flags Fiesta Texas Reopening
Six Flags Fiesta Texas reopens for the season on June 19 for an exclusive Member & Pass Holder preview event and June 22 for the public.
LEARN ABOUT PREVIEW EVENT

IMPORTANT: ALL VISITORS (INCLUDING PASS HOLDERS AND MEMBERS) WILL NEED TO MAKE ADVANCE RESERVATIONS PRIOR TO VISIT.

 

The reservation process only takes 5-7 minutes. Have your online order number, ticket number or Membership/Season Pass number handy and visit sixflags.com/reserve. Season Pass Holders & Members may begin making reservations on Thursday, June 4. Ticket holders may begin making reservations on Friday, June 5.
MAKE RESERVATION

February 2021

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
 
 
 
10:30am to 7:00pm
 
10:30am to 6:00pm
 
Date Theme Park Hours Water Park Hours
Saturday, February 27
10:30am to 7:00pm
Sunday, February 28
10:30am to 6:00pm
Saturday, March 6
10:30am to 9:00pm
Sunday, March 7
10:30am to 9:00pm
Monday, March 8
10:30am to 9:00pm
Tuesday, March 9
10:30am to 9:00pm
Wednesday, March 10
10:30am to 9:00pm
Thursday, March 11
10:30am to 9:00pm
Friday, March 12
10:30am to 9:00pm
Saturday, March 13
10:30am to 9:00pm
Sunday, March 14
10:30am to 9:00pm
Wednesday, March 17
10:30am to 8:00pm
Thursday, March 18
10:30am to 8:00pm
Friday, March 19
10:30am to 8:00pm
Saturday, March 20
10:30am to 9:00pm
Sunday, March 21
10:30am to 7:00pm
Saturday, March 27
10:30am to 8:00pm
Sunday, March 28
10:30am to 7:00pm
Thursday, April 1
10:30am to 6:00pm
Friday, April 2
10:30am to 6:00pm
Saturday, April 3
10:30am to 8:00pm
Sunday, April 4
10:30am to 7:00pm
Saturday, April 10
10:30am to 8:00pm
Sunday, April 11
10:30am to 7:00pm
Saturday, April 17
10:30am to 8:00pm
Sunday, April 18
10:30am to 7:00pm
Saturday, April 24
10:30am to 9:00pm
12:00pm to 7:00pm
Sunday, April 25
10:30am to 8:00pm
12:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, May 1
10:30am to 9:00pm
12:00pm to 7:00pm
Sunday, May 2
10:30am to 8:00pm
12:00pm to 7:00pm

Pages

Ad: We are having a sale on Season Passes! Click for more info.