Using a screen reader and having problems using this website? Ring up. 3 0 1. 2 4 9. 1 5 0 0. Extension. 4 5 0 1. During regular business hours. If you need help with our online store. Ring up. 4 0 7. 2 6 1. 4 2 9 0.
Six Flags America
Six Flags America
Baltimore/Washington, DC

Park Operating Schedule

IMPORTANT: ALL VISITORS (INCLUDING PASS HOLDERS AND MEMBERS) WILL NEED TO MAKE ADVANCE RESERVATIONS PRIOR TO VISIT.

 

There is NOT a separate reservation for Hurricane Harbor. Hurricane Harbor capacity is limited and guests will be admitted on a first come, first serve basis.
The reservation process only takes 5-7 minutes. Have your online order number, ticket number or Membership/Season Pass number handy and visit sixflags.com/reserve.
MAKE RESERVATION

August 2020

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
 
 
 
11:00am to 7:00pm
Water Park:
11:00 to 7:00
 
11:00am to 7:00pm
Water Park:
11:00 to 7:00
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
11:00am to 7:00pm
Water Park:
11:00 to 7:00
 
11:00am to 7:00pm
Water Park:
11:00 to 7:00
 
11:00am to 7:00pm
Water Park:
11:00 to 7:00
 
11:00am to 7:00pm
Water Park:
11:00 to 7:00
 
11:00am to 7:00pm
Water Park:
11:00 to 7:00
 
11:00am to 7:00pm
Water Park:
11:00 to 7:00
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
11:00am to 7:00pm
Water Park:
11:00 to 7:00
 
11:00am to 7:00pm
Water Park:
11:00 to 7:00
 
11:00am to 7:00pm
Water Park:
11:00 to 7:00
 
11:00am to 7:00pm
Water Park:
11:00 to 7:00
 
11:00am to 7:00pm
Water Park:
11:00 to 7:00
 
11:00am to 7:00pm
Water Park:
11:00 to 7:00
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
11:00am to 7:00pm
Water Park:
11:00 to 7:00
 
11:00am to 7:00pm
Water Park:
11:00 to 7:00
 
11:00am to 7:00pm
Water Park:
11:00 to 7:00
 
11:00am to 7:00pm
Water Park:
11:00 to 7:00
 
11:00am to 7:00pm
Water Park:
11:00 to 7:00
 
11:00am to 7:00pm
Water Park:
11:00 to 7:00
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Date Theme Park Hours Water Park Hours
Saturday, August 8
11:00am to 7:00pm
11:00am to 7:00pm
Sunday, August 9
11:00am to 7:00pm
11:00am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 11
11:00am to 7:00pm
11:00am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 12
11:00am to 7:00pm
11:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday, August 13
11:00am to 7:00pm
11:00am to 7:00pm
Friday, August 14
11:00am to 7:00pm
11:00am to 7:00pm
Saturday, August 15
11:00am to 7:00pm
11:00am to 7:00pm
Sunday, August 16
11:00am to 7:00pm
11:00am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 18
11:00am to 7:00pm
11:00am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 19
11:00am to 7:00pm
11:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday, August 20
11:00am to 7:00pm
11:00am to 7:00pm
Friday, August 21
11:00am to 7:00pm
11:00am to 7:00pm
Saturday, August 22
11:00am to 7:00pm
11:00am to 7:00pm
Sunday, August 23
11:00am to 7:00pm
11:00am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 25
11:00am to 7:00pm
11:00am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 26
11:00am to 7:00pm
11:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday, August 27
11:00am to 7:00pm
11:00am to 7:00pm
Friday, August 28
11:00am to 7:00pm
11:00am to 7:00pm
Saturday, August 29
11:00am to 7:00pm
11:00am to 7:00pm
Sunday, August 30
11:00am to 7:00pm
11:00am to 7:00pm
Saturday, September 5
11:00am to 7:00pm
11:00am to 7:00pm
Sunday, September 6
11:00am to 7:00pm
11:00am to 7:00pm
Monday, September 7
11:00am to 7:00pm
11:00am to 7:00pm
Ad: We are having a sale on Season Passes! Click for more info.